Devon UK

Devon is situated in South West England in Great Britain, UK. The county town is the city of Exeter, although Plymouth is larger and has around twice as many inhabitants. To the East, Devon borders with Dorset and Somerset, while Cornwall lies to the West. Major towns include Barnstaple, Bideford, Brixham, Dartmouth, Exeter, Ilfracombe, Newton Abbot, Paignton, Plymouth, Sidmouth, Tavistock, Tiverton, Torquay and Totnes.

Devon - photo of Dartmoor bridge

Local business and services pages:

bed and breakfasts – b and b accommodation.

estate agents – find devonshire properties for sale or to rent.

solicitors – law firms in devon for solicitors and legal advice.

things to do – tourist attractions and other things to do and see.

Town and cities: Exeter

South West UK – Cornwall, Devon and Somerset – South West Life guide to Cornwall, Devon and Somerset UK.

Cornwall Devon Somerset