Solicitors Cornwall

A list of local law firms for solicitors in Cornwall, South West England UK, including Truro, Newquay, St Ives, Bodmin, Falmouth, Camborne, Redruth and Penzance. Details and contact information for companies offering legal advice and services across the county, which also includes the towns of St Austell, Hayle, Helston, Wadebridge, Saltash, Launceston, Liskeard and Bude.

John Boyle & Co

Firm of solicitors in West Cornwall, specialising in Family and Divorce Law, Housing, Wills and Probate, Court of Protection matters, and Conveyancing.

10 – 11 Edward Street, Truro, TR1 3AR – Tel: 01872 272 356
5 West End, Redruth, TR15 2SB – Tel: 01209 213 507

Merricks Solicitors
North Cornwall firm dealing with Inheritance Tax, Residential Conveyancing, Wills, Estate Planning and Probate, Litigation and Personal Injury, Matrimonial, Divorce and other family Matters.
Business services include Tenant and Landlord issues, Business Acquisitions and Partnership Legal Advice.
Cross Street, Wadebridge, PL27 7DT – Tel: 01208 812 068

Law firm in West Cornwall with services including Personal Injury Compensation Claims, Conveyancing, Family Law, Licensing and Planning, Financial Services, Litigation and Wills, Employment Legislation, Probate and Trusts.

Nalders Solicitors Truro Offices:
Farley House, Falmouth Road, Truro, TR1 2HX – Tel: 01872 241 414
38/39 Lemon Street, Truro, TR1 2NS – Tel: 01872 241 414
3/4 Victoria Square, Truro, TR1 2RS – Tel: 01872 241 414

Nalders Solicitors Camborne Office
6 Chapel Street, Camborne, TR14 8EG – Tel: 01209 714 278

Nalders Solicitors St Austell Office
Cannis House, Chapmans Way, St Austell, PL25 4QU – Tel: 01726 879 333

Nalders Solicitors Helston Office
32a Coinagehall Street, Helston, TR13 8EQ – Tel: 01326 574 001

Nalders Solicitors Penzance Office
104 Market Jew Street, Penzance, TR18 2LF – Tel: 01736 364 014

Nalders Solicitors Newquay Office
11 Beachfield Avenue, Newquay, TR7 1DP – Tel: 01637 871 414

Nalders Solicitors Falmouth Office
49 Arwenack Street, Falmouth, TR11 3LB – Tel: 01326 313 441

Information on Cornwall:
It is situated in South West England in Great Britain, UK and borders only the county of Devon to the East. The county town is now Truro, which is also the only City. The main towns are Bodmin, Bude, Camborne, Falmouth, Hayle, Helston, Launceston, Liskeard, Newquay, Penzance, Redruth, St Austell, St Ives, Saltash and Wadebridge. The Isles of Scilly are now also considered by many to be part of the county, which is divided into the districts of Caradon, Carrick, Kerrier, North Cornwall, Penwith and Restormel.

For Somerset and Devon – Solicitors in Somerset and Solicitors in Devon UK.

Find more lawyers in local towns and cities: Solicitors in Truro

This page is for Solicitors Cornwall, England, UK from South West Life.